Lake View Towers
Management Office
4550 N. Clarendon Avenue, First Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Phone: 773-769-0900
Fax: 773-769-1293

Office Hours:
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Monday thru Friday

 
Angela B. Dixon
Property Manager
adixon@leasing-mgmt.com
Felicia Tillman
Assistant Manager
Ftillman@leasing-mgmt.com
Lavonia Swanson
Occupancy Specialist
lswanson@leasing-mgmt.com
Shavon Nance
Administrative Assistant
snance@leasing-mgmt.com
Alija Lukozic
Chief Engineer
Ali-mech@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
 
Lake View Towers
Residents Assocation, Inc.
Board of Directors
4550 N. Clarendon Avenue, Suite #100
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Office: 773-784-7400
Fax: 773-293-1475
Email: lvtra4550@sbcglobal.net
 
Stephen Somuah
Chairman
SSP@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Serafim Kogan
Vice-President
Serafim@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Diane Santucci
General Secretary
Diane@lakeviewtowerschicago.com

Lena McClellan
Assistant Secretary

 

Rashid Shikh
Director
Rashid@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Peter Maziya
Director
Petrmaziya@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Valeda Williams
Director
ValedaW2@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
 

Lake View Towers
Communications Committee
Email: comm@lakeviewtowerschicago.com

 
Stephen Somuah
Chairman
SSP@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Valeda Williams
Vice Chairman
Community Learning Center, Program Director
ValedaW2@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Lena McClellan
Serafim Kogan
Serafim@lakeviewtowerschicago.com
Diane Santucci
General Secretary
Diane@lakeviewtowerschicago.com

Advertise Here!!

If you are interested in posting an ad on our website, please complete the form below. and submit the form.

:
:
:


Form by
thesitewizard.com
HOME | ABOUT US | APARTMENTS | COMMUNITY PROGRAMS | COMMUNITY NEWS | CONTACT US
 
© 2011 Lake View Towers
DESIGN AND HOSTING
ValedaDesigns.Com